All Obituaries


Paul Forsyth


       ELLAVILLE, GA --- Mr. Paul Forsyth, age 80, of Ellaville, GA died Friday morning, May 19, 2017 at Four County Health and Rehab in Richland, GA.  Funeral...

Monica Rease


Mrs. Monica Denise Rease, 46, of Box Springs, GA, passed away on Friday, May 19, 2017, at her residence. Funeral services will be private. Mrs. Rease was born January 15, 1971 to Ronald and...

Frank Stewart


Funeral arrangements pending

Hazel Hanner


BUENA VISTA, GA --- Mrs. Hazel Wells Hanner, 90, of Buena Vista, GA, passed away on Friday, May 12, 2017, at Sumter Retirement Village in Plains, GA. Funeral services will be held at 11:00AM on...

Sandra Gardner


Mrs. Sandra Ellen Gardner, 68, of Cusseta, GA, passed away on Sunday April, 30, 2017, at her residence. Funeral services will be held at 12:00PM on Wednesday, May 3, 2017, in the Chapel of...

John West


John Lisle West, age 73, of Alpharetta, passed away on April 22, 2017. Graveside Services will be held in Ellaville Cemetery, Ellaville, Georgia on Sunday, April 30, 2017 at 12:30PM. John...

Mildred Dobbs


ELLAVILLE, GA-Mrs. Mildred Usry Dobbs, 85, of Ellaville, passed away on Wednesday, April 26, 2017 at Phoebe-Sumter Medical Center.  Funeral services will be held on Saturday, April 29, 2017...

Jim Wells


Mr. James Willam “Jim” Wells, Jr., age 50, of Parrott, GA, passed away on Thursday, April 20, 2017, at Midtown Medical Center in Columbus, GA. A memorial service will be held on...

Wilbur Youngblood


  Mr. Wilbur Eugene Youngblood, 78, of Box Springs, GA, passed away on Monday, April 17, 2017, at his residence. A graveside funeral service will be held on Friday, April 21, 2017, at...

Sonny Hobbs


Sonny Marion Hobbs, age 73, passed away on Monday, April 10, 2017, at The Medical Center of Peach County in Byron, GA. Graveside funeral services will be held at 3:00pm on Wednesday, April 12,...
© 2017 Watson-Giddens Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS