All Obituaries


Mary Weaver


ELLAVILLE, GA --- Mrs.  Mary Faye Weaver, age 76, died Friday, February 10, 2017 at Magnolia Manor of Marion County surrounded by loved ones.  A memorial service will be held Saturday,...

Marlin Hartley


Mr. Marlin Cordelle Hartley, 78, of Box Springs, GA, died Saturday, February 18, 2017, at Midtown Medical Center in Columbus, GA. Funeral services will be held at Mt. Hebron Baptist Church,...

Mary Alice Waters


Mrs. Mary Alice "Mei" McCall Waters, 87, of Buena Vista, GA, died on Thursday, February 16, 2017, at Magnolia Manor of Marion County in Buena Vista, GA. Graveside services will be...

Karol Kale


ELLAVILLE, GA.--Miss Karol Lynn Kale, age 63, of Loganville, GA died Tuesday Feburary 7, 2017 at Eastside Medical Center.  Memorial graveside services will be held Saturday, February 11, 2017...

Richard Callaway


ELLAVILLE, GA --- Mr. Richard Garland Callaway, age 93, previously of Ellaville died Thursday, February 2, 2017 at Cartersville Heights Care and Rehabilitation Center in Cartersville, GA. ...

Clinton Culverhouse, Sr.


Clinton Brooks Culverhouse, Sr., 85, of Mauk, Georgia, passed away on Thursday, January 19, 2017, at Magnolia Manor of Marion County in Buena Vista, Georgia. Mr. Culverhouse chose to be cremated....

Helen Richards


A graveside memorial service will be held at 11:00am Friday, February 3, 2017 in the Ellaville Cemetery, Ellaville, Georgia for Mrs. Helen Stevens Richards of Atlanta, Georgia.

Cindy Huynh


Cindy Tran Huynh, 22, of Buena Vista, GA, passed away on Thursday, January 26, 2017, in Columbus, GA. Funeral services will be held on Thursday, February 2, 2017 at 11:00AM in the Chapel of...

Steven Parker


ELLAVILLE, GA—Mr. Steven William Parker, age 66 of Ellaville, GA died Sunday, January 29, 2017 at his residence.  Graveside services will be held at 11:00AM Wednesday, February 1, 2017...

Joseph Eason


ELLAVILLE, GA --- Mr. Joseph S. Eason Sr. age 92 of Ellaville, GA died Friday, January 27, 2017 at Phoebe Sumter Medical Center Americus, GA.  Funeral services will be held Sunday, January...
© 2017 Watson-Giddens Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS