Watson-Tante Funeral Home
1052 Dr. Deryl Hart Road / P. O. Box 382
Buena Vista, Georgia 31803
Tel: (229)649-2478

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Richard Anthony Thu May 21, 2015
Wayne Stuckey Wed May 20, 2015
Charles Hardage Sun May 17, 2015
Bertha Dell (Rutherford) Weaver Wed May 13, 2015
Ruth (Lee) Blankenship Sun May 10, 2015
Roger Lee Guthrie Thu May 07, 2015
CMC Lawrence Albert Drury USN (Ret.) Tue May 05, 2015
Ozella Kersey (Whitley) Gaultney Sat May 02, 2015
Mildred Holloway Hite Thu April 30, 2015
Fidel Pehid Quillope, Sr. Fri April 24, 2015

Copyright © 2015 Watson-Tante Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |