Watson-Tante Funeral Home
1052 Dr. Deryl Hart Road / P. O. Box 382
Buena Vista, Georgia 31803
Tel: (229)649-2478

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Avie Ann (Wilson) Benford Sun August 30, 2015
Susan (McDonaldson) Hager Fri August 28, 2015
Earlene (Willis) Snider Thu August 27, 2015
Millard Lee Raulston Wed August 26, 2015
Thomas James Royle Mon August 17, 2015
Esther May (Cook) Wolfe Fri August 14, 2015
Larry Dean Long, Sr. Mon August 10, 2015
Mildred B. (Brock) O'Hearn Sat August 08, 2015
Joseph Henry Nash Wed August 05, 2015
Edward Lawrence Belcher Mon July 20, 2015

Copyright © 2015 Watson-Tante Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |