All Obituaries


William "Bill" Shoemaker, Jr.


Mr. William Orien “Bill” Shoemaker, Jr., 73, of Box Springs, GA, passed away on Tuesday, June 5, 2018, at his residence.  A Celebration of Life service will be held at...

Kristina "Krissy" Shoemaker


Kristina Rochelle “Krissy”, 40, of Box Springs, GA, passed away on Tuesday, June 5, 2018, at her residence.  A Celebration of Life service will be held at 4:00PM on...

Harold Hudson


Mr. Harold Randolph “Randy” Hudson, 66, of Box Springs, GA, passed away on Friday, June 8, 2018, at his residence. A memorial visitation will be held on Friday, June 15, 2018, at...

Robert Wall


Mr. Robert Harold Wall, 80, passed away on June 12, 2018 at his residence.  Funeral services will be held on Friday, June 15, 2018 at Watson-Giddens Funeral Home at 11:00 AM.  The family...

Gary Williams


ELLAVILLE, GA --- Mr. Gary W. Williams, 64, of Ellaville, GA passed away peacefully at his home surrounded by his wife and five children on Sunday, June 3, 2018.  He was born June 1, 1954 to...

Lisa Childs-Tondee


Mrs. Lisa Jane Childs-Tondee, 56, of Ellaville, GA, died Saturday, June 2, 2018, at her residence. Funeral services will be held in the Chapel of Watson-Giddens Funeral Home at 11:00 AM on...

Hank Lightner


ELLAVILLE, GA --- Mr. Hansel (Hank) Lee Lightner, 65, died Saturday, May 26, 2018 at his home.  Graveside services will be held on Thursday, May 31, 2018 at 2:00 PM in the Ellaville Cemetery...

Patricia Frommer


Services will be private.

William "Bill" Meek, Jr.


Mr. William “Bill” Claborn Meek, Jr., 82, passed away on Tuesday, May 22, 2018 at his residence.  A Celebration of Life will be held at 11:00AM on Thursday, May 24, 2018, in the...

Marshall Ann Harbuck


ELLAVILLE, GA— Ms. Marshall Ann Harbuck, 48, of Americus, GA died Tuesday, May 15, 2018 at St. Francis Hospital in Columbus, GA.  Graveside services will be held at Oak Grove...
© 2018 Watson-Giddens Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS